Featured
Escort Massage

Luna Lace

SPDIR # 846
Independent Provider
Age: 24
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
Orientation: Open
Language: English, Portuguese
Reviews:
My Stats
Body Type: Curvy
Breast: H+ 36
Measurements: 26" Waist 40" Hips
Height: 5' 2''
Weight: 125 lbs
Shoe Size: 6.5
Eyes: Green
Hair: Brown
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Details
Services

Fetishes

Body Enhancements
About Luna Lace

Elegant Upscale Companionship March 25 - April 15 Edmonton AB I can be available to surrounding towns & Calgary. Please see my website for more about me. To book time with me contact me through my website.

Rates

In-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
500

Out-Call
Half hour
Hour
Add. Hours
550
Schedule
Monday (Mar 30)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Tuesday (Mar 31)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Wednesday (Apr 01)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Thursday (Apr 02)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Friday (Apr 03)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Saturday (Apr 04)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Saturday (Apr 04)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 1:00 PM
End Time 11:59 PM
Sunday (Apr 05)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Sunday (Apr 05)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Monday (Apr 06)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Tuesday (Apr 07)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Wednesday (Apr 08)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Thursday (Apr 09)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Friday (Apr 10)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Saturday (Apr 11)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Sunday (Apr 12)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 AM
Monday (Apr 13)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Tuesday (Apr 14)
Location Edmonton
( In   Out )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
Wednesday (Apr 15)
Location Edmonton
( In )
Start Time 12:00 AM
End Time 11:59 PM
See All Providers
Report Fake Photos